The Vanishing Women

The Vanishing Women

Ditt betyg: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


On the surface, Chillicothe, Ohio is the epitome of quintessential Middle America. But this home in the heartland was catapulted into the national spotlight recently for a much darker claim to fame: a string of six young women have gone missing or been found dead in the past year and a half. The women, all in their 20s and 30s, are believed to have known each other and all have ties to the dark underbelly of this small town, leading the local community to fear a serial killer on the loose. With unprecedented access, Investigation Discovery (ID) has teamed with law enforcement, loved ones of the victims, and the community to document the investigation as it unfolds in an effort to bring further attention and help in solving these open cases.

Original title The Vanishing Women
First air date Jun. 06, 2016
Last air date Aug. 29, 2016
Säsonger 1
Avsnitten 6

Seasons and episodes

1 Säsong 1 Jun. 06, 2016

Liknande titlar

Serial Thriller: Angel of Decay
Blue Planet II
The Grand Tour
Planet Earth – Vår planet jorden
Den fantastiska historien med Berg och Meltzer
Bobby Kennedy for President
Making a Murderer
Real Detective
The Story of God with Morgan Freeman
Jack Whitehall: Travels With My Father
Bye bye Sverige – Bye Bye Sweden

Lämna en kommentar

Namn *
Lägg till en visningsnamn
E-post *
Din e-postadress kommer inte att publiceras